Enrolment dates and times

Professional Services

Admissions for AAT Accounting Finance and Human Resources courses will take place on the following dates:

  • Wed 14th Sep 13:30 – 15:30 Room 3.03A
  • Thurs 15th Sep 16:30 – 18:30 Room 3.03A
  • Wed 21st Sep 14:00 – 16:00 Room 3.03A
  • Thurs 22nd Sep 16:30 – 18:30 Room 3.03A
  • Tue 27th Sep 14:00 - 16:00 Room 1.05
  • Thurs 29th Sep 16:30 – 18:30 Room 3.03A
  • Wed 5th Oct 14:00 – 16:00 Room 3.03A
  • Thurs 6th Oct 16:30 – 18:30 Room 3.03A

Download these dates and times

Address: Centre for Lifelong Learning, 28–42 Blackstock Road, N4 2DG 

Map and location of the Centre for Lifelong Learning

Access to Higher Education

To apply for the Access to Higher Education courses starting in January 2016, you will need to apply online and come to one of our assessment sessions. 

There will be assessment tests taking place for the Intensive Access to Higher Education and E-Access Fast Track for Humanities and Social Science on Wednesdays at 3pm. Please arrive 15 minutes earlier so you can be processed through security and be ready to start at 3pm.

Students who are late will not be allowed to sit the assessment, and will have to come back the following week.

Address: Centre for Lifelong Learning, 28–42 Blackstock Road, N4 2DG 

Map and location of the Centre for Lifelong Learning

Hairdressing, Beauty Therapy and Make-up

Hair and Beauty 

  • Monday 12 September: 10am-4pm
  • Tuesday 13 September: 10am-6pm
  • Wednesday 14 September: 10am-6pm
  • Thursday 15 September: 10am-6pm
  • Friday 16 September: 10am-3pm

Map and location of the Centre for Lifelong Learning

All other courses

For many of our courses, you can apply or enrol online. Choose your course and follow the "Add to basket" or "Enrol now" button on the course page.

Enrolment times for online applications:

Once you've applied online, we'll send you details of the next step. You may be sent an invitation to an interview or assessment session. You'll then be sent details or when and where to enrol.

Enrolment times for online enrolment:

If you can enrol online for your course you won't need to come in person to enrol, simply come to the College at the time and date the course starts.

For more information can be found in our How to enrol page.

Health and Social care 16 -18

  • Monday 12 September: 9am-5pm
  • Tuesday 13 September: 9am-10.30am, 1.30pm – 5pm
  • Wednesday 14 September: 9am-5pm
  • Thursday 15 September: 9am-5pm
  • Friday 16 September: 9am-5pm
  • Monday 19 September: 9am-5pm
  • Tuesday 20 September: 9am-10.30am, 1.30pm – 5pm
  • Wednesday 21 September: 9am-5pm
  • Thursday 22 September: 9am-5pm
  • Friday 23 September: 9am-5pm
     
  • Monday 19 September: 9am-5pm
  • Tuesday 20 September: 9am-10.30am, 1.30pm – 5pm
  • Wednesday 21 September: 9am-5pm
  • Thursday 22 September: 9am-5pm
  • Friday 23 September: 9am-5pm

 

Child Care

  • Monday 12 September: 10am - 5pm
  • Tuesday 13 September: 10am - 5pm
  • Wednesday 14 September: 10am - 5pm
  • Thursday 15 September: 10am - 5pm
  • Friday 16 September: 10am - 3pm

 

Download enrolment form

Speed things up on the day by printing out and completing the Enrolment Form 2016-17 before you come.

What you need to bring to enrolment

What to bring to enrolment

Be prepared for enrolment by making sure you have all the documents you'll need to enrol on your course.

How to enrol

How to enrol

We have several easy ways to enrol for a course: you can enrol online or visit a Centre. We explain the process here.